Thankful….

Thanksgiving Tray

Last year, I updated my Facebook status every day in November with what I was thankful for. This year, I am combining them all. My list can go on and on and on, but these are some highlights.

I am thankful for

My renewed faith and relationship with God

My incredible husband of 14 years

My handsome and super fun boys

My Mom who continues to amaze and support me

My sister and brother

My nephews and niece

My extended family, including Aunts, Uncles, cousins, and in-laws

An amazing, grace-filled community called The Orchard

Beautiful friends

Our Compassion child, Peter, and the lessons he teaches us

Wonderful workout buddies and coaches who push me to get stronger

A career that I love

Our home

The ability to dream

The ability to create

The ability to learn new things

New acquaintances and friends

New beginnings

Grace, grace, grace

Strong people who have supported me when I needed it

Leaders and coaches who are investing in me and helping me grow significantly

The variety of unique relationships in my life

My lessons this year in understanding how short life really is

The blessing of writing

Technology

14 years with my Dad, who is still teaching me lessons through his example over 25 years later

Hugs

Sunsets

Nature

Music that touches my soul

I am so thankful for so many amazing blessings in my life. Have a wondeful Thanksgiving!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thankful

Leave a Reply

